13 August 2016 - 2 October 2016

January 1916. When Ferrando and Guglielmo are called up to active duty, Fiordiligi and Dorabella swear fidelity until they come home. But the appearance of two handsome officers threatens to jeopardise that promise. Handsome officers who, underneath their impressive moustaches, look strangely familiar…

Get lost in a whirlwind of romance, the perfect ensemble and some of the most dazzling music Mozart has ever composed.

“I think the roars of approval at the end of the evening said it all. It was a cracking performance.”

“What an evening. The only place I expect to be made to cry is Covent Garden, but apparently not! They were wonderful. Such a beautiful voice from the lead, and a beautiful face to go with it.”

Cosi fan Tutte is directed by Laura Attridge, musically directed by Iwan Davies and produced by Jane Gray.

Running time 2 hours 30 minutes plus interval.

Sung in English with a translation by Jeremy Sams.

Château de Charnes, 03210 Marigny, France

Sunday 14 August 2016 20:00 Full Price €20.00 BOOK NOW

Collégiale de Thil, 21390 Vic-sous-Thil, France

Tuesday 16 August 2016 20:00 Full Price €20.00 BOOK NOW

The Old Palace, Hatfield House, Hatfield, Hertfordshire

8 September 2016 19:00 £30, £28, £15,
Under 16s £5

Alton Maltings, Hampshire

23 September 2016 Charity gala 19:30 Full price £25.00 BOOK NOW
Saturday 24 September 2016 19:30 Full price £20.00 BOOK NOW

Upstairs at the Gatehouse, Highgate

Wednesday 28 September 2016 19:30 Full Price £16.00 BOOK NOW
Friday 30 September 2016 19:30 Full Price £18.00 BOOK NOW
Saturday 1 October 2016 19:30 Full Price £18.00 BOOK NOW
Sunday 2 October 2016 16:00 Full Price £16.00 BOOK NOW
Dorabella Frances Gregory
Ferrando Adam Temple Smith
Fiordiligi Jenny Stafford
Guglielmo James Corrigan
Despina Krystal Macmillan
Don Alfonso James Williams
Director Laura Attridge
Musical director Iwan Davies
Producer and Charity Chairman Jane Gray
Stage Manager -
Costumes Pam Line, Carolyn Bear
Patrons and Charity President Peter and Carolyn Bear
Charity Treasurer Lynne Hill
Charity Secretary Kate van Rijswijk